MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

AEMCA MEMBERS

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 44 Results)

Robert Claus

Company: AL-AN LOGISTICS

Phone: 5177197967

Email Address: rclaus@al-anlogistics.com

Beth Vartuli

Company: American Linehaul Corporation

Phone: 973-589-0101

Email Address: bvartuli@americanlc.com

Lance Adams

Company: Aptus Delivery Systems

Email Address: lance.adams@aptusdeliverysystems.com

Chris Rinaudo

Company: Baton Rouge Cargo Service, Inc.

Phone: 225-291-3455

Email Address: chrisrinaudo@batonrougecargo.com

Terry Bhatia

Company: Cargo King, Inc.

Email Address: terry@cargokingexpress.com

Carl Munson

Company: Cargo-Link, Inc.

Email Address: munsonc@aol.com

Ian Conahan

Company: Central Air Freight Services, Inc.

Phone: (570) 455-7543

Email Address: ianc@caffreightservices.com

David Del Castello

Company: DDC Logistics Inc

Phone: 817-421-2125

Email Address: dave@ddclogisticsinc.com

Richard Campione

Company: E.T.I. Company

Phone: 800-355-3355

Email Address: rcampione@eticompany.com

Adriana Johnson

Company: EMI Freight International

Email Address: aolarte@emifreightintl.com

Kim Sheridan-Rohasek

Company: Energy Transport Logistics

Phone: 844-737-7447

Email Address: Kim@energytransportlogistics.com

Jeffrey Rhodes

Company: Fastrucking

Phone: 866-460-7016

Email Address: jrhodes@fastrucking.com

Henry E. Giese III

Company: GEESE Logistics

Phone: 757-491-8400

Email Address: hgieseIII@geesecartage.com

Craig Wiebusch

Company: Hanjin Intermodal America

Phone: 971-340-2735

Email Address: craigw@hanjinusa.com

Jim Hill

Company: Hill Logistics, Inc.

Phone: (501) 375-4445

Email Address: jim.hill@hilllogistics.com

Reader Interactions