MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

AEMCA MEMBERS

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 21 Results)

Glenn Porter

Company: Action-Port Courier, Inc.

Phone: 610-327-3388

Email Address: glenn@actionportcourier.com

Joseph Nassar

Company: AIR DISPATCH INC

Phone: 585-328-0450

Email Address: alerts@airdispatchinc.com

Robert Claus

Company: AL-AN LOGISTICS

Phone: 5177197967

Email Address: rclaus@al-anlogistics.com

Lance Adams

Company: Aptus Delivery Systems

Email Address: lance.adams@aptusdeliverysystems.com

Danny D Marcani

Company: Atlas SN Logistics

Phone: 515 867 7777

Email Address: danny@atlassnholding.com

Garrett Sweigert

Company: BLK Out Transport LLC

Email Address: info@blkoutllc.com

John Roberts

Company: Custom Global Logistics

Email Address: jroberts@customgl.com

David Del Castello

Company: DDC Logistics Inc

Phone: 817-421-2125

Email Address: dave@ddclogisticsinc.com

Jeffrey Rhodes

Company: Fastrucking

Phone: 866-460-7016

Email Address: jrhodes@fastrucking.com

Henry E. Giese III

Company: GEESE Logistics

Phone: 757-491-8400

Email Address: hgieseIII@geesecartage.com

Jim Hill

Company: Hill Logistics, Inc.

Phone: (501) 375-4445

Email Address: jim.hill@hilllogistics.com

Todd Moore

Company: J&P Hall Express

Phone: (404) 762-5063

Email Address: tmoore@jphallexpress.com

James King

Company: Kid Glove Service, LLC

Phone: 317-547-6550

Email Address: jking@kidglove.com

David Earles

Company: Locomote Express

Phone: 304-397-6515

Email Address: dearles@LocomoteExpress.com

Lee Horton

Company: Mobile Air Transport, Inc.

Phone: (518) 783-5111

Email Address: mlh@mobileairtrans.com

Reader Interactions