MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

AEMCA MEMBERS

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-12 of 12 Results)

Dale Grosso

Company: AIT Worldwide Logistics

Email Address: dgrosso@aitworldwide.com

Andrey Bykhnyuk

Company: Andrey's Delivery Express LLC

Email Address: andreyby2001@yahoo.com

David Monsell

Company: DPM Logistics LLC

Email Address: davemonsell@thetrucksource.com

Richard Campione

Company: E.T.I. Company

Phone: 800-355-3355

Email Address: rcampione@eticompany.com

Keith Vacca

Company: Gateway Leasing, Inc.

Phone: (908) 355-3301

Email Address: keith@gatewayleasing.com

Janelys Cabrera

Company: Global Freight Systems

Email Address: janelys@gfsimport-export.com

James King

Company: Kid Glove Service, LLC

Phone: 317-547-6550

Email Address: jking@kidglove.com

Amy Reynoso

Company: KoolShot Expedited

Phone: 866-929-5665

Email Address: areynoso@koolshotexpedited.com

Robert Croce

Company: Philadelphia Truck Lines, Inc.

Phone: 610-522-1184 x109

Email Address: bobc@phltrucklines.com

Nathan Long

Company: Tex-Air Delivery

Phone: 817-481-4567

Email Address: nlong@texairdelivery.com

Jason Smith

Company: The Shaker Group, Inc.

Phone: 518-786-9286

Email Address: jasonsmith@theshakergroup.com

Artur Liulkovich

Company: USKO Expedite, Inc

Phone: 916-233-4455

Email Address: art@uskoexpedite.com

Reader Interactions