MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

AEMCA MEMBERS

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-14 of 14 Results)

Brook Pearse

Company: Accelerated, Inc.

Phone: (800) 821-3052

Email Address: brook@acceleratedusa.com

Dale Grosso

Company: AIT Worldwide Logistics

Email Address: dgrosso@aitworldwide.com

Beth Vartuli

Company: American Linehaul Corporation

Phone: 973-589-0101

Email Address: bvartuli@americanlc.com

Danny D Marcani

Company: Atlas SN Logistics

Phone: 515 867 7777

Email Address: danny@atlassnholding.com

Christopher Coppersmith

Company: Freight Force, Inc.

Phone: (714) 995-9300 x223

Email Address: ccoppersmith@freightforce.com

Jim Hill

Company: Hill Logistics, Inc.

Phone: (501) 375-4445

Email Address: jim.hill@hilllogistics.com

Bud Mercuri

Company: Horizon Air Services, Inc.

Email Address: bud@horizon-air.com

Andrew Sherrill

Company: Jetex

Email Address: andrews@jetexpedited.com

Cody Jackson

Company: Land Air Express, Inc.

Phone: (270) 781-0655

Email Address: cody@landairexpress.com

David Earles

Company: Locomote Express

Phone: 304-397-6515

Email Address: dearles@LocomoteExpress.com

Bob Larson

Company: Midwest Express Co.

Phone: 847-827-3400

Email Address: bob.larson@midwestexpressco.com

Lee Horton

Company: Mobile Air Transport, Inc.

Phone: (518) 783-5111

Email Address: mlh@mobileairtrans.com

Steve Perriman

Company: Special Service Freight Company of the Carolinas

Phone: 704-587-0001 ext. 10

Email Address: sperriman@specialservice.net

Ray Shannon

Company: The Expediting Co., Inc.

Phone: 800-890-1573

Email Address: ray.shannon@expco.com

Reader Interactions