MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

AEMCA MEMBERS

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 44 Results)

Glenn Porter

Company: Action-Port Courier, Inc.

Phone: 610-327-3388

Email Address: glenn@actionportcourier.com

Dale Grosso

Company: AIT Worldwide Logistics

Email Address: dgrosso@aitworldwide.com

Robert Claus

Company: AL-AN LOGISTICS

Phone: 5177197967

Email Address: rclaus@al-anlogistics.com

Beth Vartuli

Company: American Linehaul Corporation

Phone: 973-589-0101

Email Address: bvartuli@americanlc.com

Andrey Bykhnyuk

Company: Andrey's Delivery Express LLC

Email Address: andreyby2001@yahoo.com

Alex Litvinko

Company: APL Express LLC

Phone: 7178840909

Email Address: ops1@aplxpressllc.com

Danny D Marcani

Company: Atlas SN Logistics

Phone: 515 867 7777

Email Address: danny@atlassnholding.com

Jeff Mason

Company: BM2 Freight Services, Inc

Phone: 859-308-5100

Email Address: sales@bm2freight.com

Peter Katai

Company: BM2 Freight Services, Inc.

Phone: 847-420-5757

Email Address: mmurphy@bm2freight.com

Dean Ramsden

Company: C5 Logistics

Phone: 715-887-3500

Email Address: blake@c5expedite.com

Terry Bhatia

Company: Cargo King, Inc.

Email Address: terry@cargokingexpress.com

Ian Conahan

Company: Central Air Freight Services, Inc.

Phone: (570) 455-7543

Email Address: ianc@caffreightservices.com

Dayna Harap

Company: Direct Expedite, LLC.

Phone: 8885888864

Email Address: dharap@directexpedite.com

Kim Sheridan-Rohasek

Company: Energy Transport Logistics

Phone: 844-737-7447

Email Address: Kim@energytransportlogistics.com

Lance Small

Company: Forward Air, Inc.

Phone: 404-362-2467

Email Address: lsmall@forwardair.com