MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

AEMCA MEMBERS

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-13 of 13 Results)

Dale Grosso

Company: AIT Worldwide Logistics

Email Address: dgrosso@aitworldwide.com

Lance Small

Company: Forward Air, Inc.

Phone: 404-362-2467

Email Address: lsmall@forwardair.com

Christopher Coppersmith

Company: Freight Force, Inc.

Phone: (714) 995-9300 x223

Email Address: ccoppersmith@freightforce.com

Jim Hill

Company: Hill Logistics, Inc.

Phone: (501) 375-4445

Email Address: jim.hill@hilllogistics.com

John Elliott

Company: Load One, LLC

Phone: 734-947-9440

Email Address: jelliott@load1.com

David Earles

Company: Locomote Express

Phone: 304-397-6515

Email Address: dearles@LocomoteExpress.com

Lee Horton

Company: Mobile Air Transport, Inc.

Phone: (518) 783-5111

Email Address: mlh@mobileairtrans.com

Scott Gray

Company: Narrow Road Transportation, LLC

Phone: 505-373-3000

Email Address: scott.gray@nrabq.com

Jay Patterson

Company: PEI, Inc

Phone: 888-744-7911

Email Address: jpatterson@shippei.com

Steve Perriman

Company: Special Service Freight Company of the Carolinas

Phone: 704-587-0001 ext. 10

Email Address: sperriman@specialservice.net

Ray Shannon

Company: The Expediting Co., Inc.

Phone: 800-890-1573

Email Address: ray.shannon@expco.com

Mark Bortoltti

Company: Thompson Emergency Freight Systems

Email Address: markb@thompson-emergency.com

David Wojkiewicz

Company: Try Hours, Inc

Phone: 800-334-0224

Email Address: dwojkiewicz@tryhours.com

Reader Interactions