MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

AEMCA MEMBERS

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-9 of 9 Results)

Glenn Porter

Company: Action-Port Courier, Inc.

Phone: 610-327-3388

Email Address: glenn@actionportcourier.com

Robert Claus

Company: AL-AN LOGISTICS

Phone: 5177197967

Email Address: rclaus@al-anlogistics.com

Christopher Coppersmith

Company: Freight Force, Inc.

Phone: (714) 995-9300 x223

Email Address: ccoppersmith@freightforce.com

Henry E. Giese III

Company: GEESE Logistics

Phone: 757-491-8400

Email Address: hgieseIII@geesecartage.com

Jim Hill

Company: Hill Logistics, Inc.

Phone: (501) 375-4445

Email Address: jim.hill@hilllogistics.com

David Earles

Company: Locomote Express

Phone: 304-397-6515

Email Address: dearles@LocomoteExpress.com

Lee Horton

Company: Mobile Air Transport, Inc.

Phone: (518) 783-5111

Email Address: mlh@mobileairtrans.com

Scott Gray

Company: Narrow Road Transportation, LLC

Phone: 505-373-3000

Email Address: scott.gray@nrabq.com

Ray Shannon

Company: The Expediting Co., Inc.

Phone: 800-890-1573

Email Address: ray.shannon@expco.com

Reader Interactions