MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

AEMCA MEMBERS

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 101 Results)

Bruce McLelland

Company: Crown Data Systems

Phone: (716) 651-0977

Email Address: bmclelland@crowndatasystems.com

Buzz Gondran

Company: Action Freight Services, Inc.

Phone: (512) 476-6415

Email Address: buzz@actionfreight.com

Carl Munson

Company: Cargo-Link, Inc.

Email Address: munsonc@aol.com

Carlos Duron

Email Address: cduron@mxpresstrans.com

Charlene Royal

Company: eTrac Final Mile

Phone: 800-827-8722

Email Address: lallen@etracfinalmile.com

Chris Rinaudo

Company: Baton Rouge Cargo Service, Inc.

Phone: 225-291-3455

Email Address: chrisrinaudo@batonrougecargo.com

Christopher Coppersmith

Company: Freight Force, Inc.

Phone: (714) 995-9300 x223

Email Address: ccoppersmith@freightforce.com

Claire Pearson

Company: Cline Wood, a Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC Company

Phone: 913-451-3900

Email Address: clairep@clinewood.com

Cody Jackson

Company: Land Air Express, Inc.

Phone: (270) 781-0655

Email Address: cody@landairexpress.com

Craig Lis

Company: Carrier Logistics, Inc.

Phone: 914-332-0931 x 211

Email Address: clis@carrierlogistics.com

Craig Wiebusch

Company: Hanjin Intermodal America

Phone: 971-340-2735

Email Address: craigw@hanjinusa.com

Cyril Loague

Company: Freight Distributor

Phone: 214-396-6688

Email Address: cl@myfreightd.com

Daniel Wells

Company: Millhouse

Email Address: daniel@millhouse.com

Danny D Marcani

Company: Atlas SN Logistics

Phone: 515 867 7777

Email Address: danny@atlassnholding.com

Dave Kelly

Company: Kelly Freight Services Inc.

Phone: 310-642-0405

Email Address: dave@KellyFreightServices.com

Reader Interactions