MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

AEMCA MEMBERS

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 130 Results)

Viktor Burdak

Company: A 7 Transport Expedited LLC

Phone: 6144253198

Email Address: vburdak@gmail.com

Frank Zampini

Company: A&F Services

Phone: 973-648-0740

Email Address: FZampini@A-FServices.com

Brook Pearse

Company: Accelerated, Inc.

Phone: (800) 821-3052

Email Address: brook@acceleratedusa.com

Buzz Gondran

Company: Action Freight Services, Inc.

Phone: (512) 476-6415

Email Address: buzz@actionfreight.com

Glenn Porter

Company: Action-Port Courier, Inc.

Phone: 610-327-3388

Email Address: glenn@actionportcourier.com

Mike Almas

Company: Aero Speed Expedited Delivery Services, LLC

Phone: 775-331-6100

Email Address: mike.almas@aerospeed.com

Joseph Nassar

Company: AIR DISPATCH INC

Phone: 585-328-0450

Email Address: alerts@airdispatchinc.com

Glenn Player

Company: AIRTIME EXPRESS USA

Phone: 630-238-5795

Email Address: GPLAYER@AIRTIMEEXPRESSUSA.COM

Dale Grosso

Company: AIT Worldwide Logistics

Email Address: dgrosso@aitworldwide.com

Robert Claus

Company: AL-AN LOGISTICS

Phone: 5177197967

Email Address: rclaus@al-anlogistics.com

Beth Vartuli

Company: American Linehaul Corporation

Phone: 973-589-0101

Email Address: bvartuli@americanlc.com

Robert Barrett

Company: Ameriflight

Email Address: Rbarrett@ameriflight.com

James Pearson

Company: Ancra Cargo

Phone: 267-644-9663

Email Address: jpearson@ancra.com

Andrey Bykhnyuk

Company: Andrey's Delivery Express LLC

Email Address: andreyby2001@yahoo.com

Rick Krogel

Company: Any Time Service Co., Inc.

Phone: 404-968-6161

Email Address: rkrogel@anytimeserviceatl.com

Reader Interactions